Staff

Production Coordinators

Billie Kahle
billie kahle
Owner
Since 1989
billie@totalmusic.com
Mike Otto
Mike Otto
Production Coordinator
Since 2007
mike@totalmusic.com

Accounting

Lissie Kaufman
Lissie
Owner
Since 1995
lissie@totalmusic.com

Operations

Greg Christensen
silhouette_man
Operations Manager
Since 2000
greg@totalmusic.com
Dan Berndt
aboutus_danny
Operations Assistant
Since 2014
danielberndt@hotmail.com

Backline Technicians

Joe Alaspa
silhouette_man
Technician
Dan Berndt
aboutus_danny
Operations Assistant, Technician
Since 2014
danielberndt@hotmail.com
Danny Brummer
silhouette_man
Technician
Jacob Carlson
silhouette_man
Technician
Since 2017
Greg Christensen
silhouette_man
Technician
Since 2000
greg@totalmusic.com
Tim Dupraz
silhouette_man
Technician
Since 2010
tim@totalmusic.com
Brandon Eiynck
silhouette_man
Technician
Since 2010
Dave Feirn
silhouette_man
Technician
Since 2003
dave@totalmusic.com
Tim Godel
silhouette_man
Technician
Since 2017
Tane Graves
silhouette_man
Technician
Since 2017
Mike Johnson
silhouette_man
Technician
Since 2009
Nick Mellstrom
silhouette_man
Technician
Since 2003
nick@totalmusic.com
Mark Messina
mark messina
Technician
Since 1997
mark@totalmusic.com
Nick Ohlenburger
silhouette_man
Technician
Since 2017
Mike Otto
Mike Otto
Technician
Since 2007
mike@totalmusic.com
Ash St. John
silhouette_man
Technician
Since 2011
ash@totalmusic.com
Mike ‘Tank’ Sherman
silhouette_man[
Technician
Since 2003
tank@totalmusic.com
Ted Woxland
silhouette_man
Technician
Since 2017